Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Kane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Kane

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MICHAEL FOSPERO

MICHAEL FOSPERO

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great interactions with the State Farm Geneva, NY branch for many years. There have been many changes to my policies over the last couple of years and each amendment was handled quickly and very professionally! I could not be happier with the high level of service shown to me, in particular from agent Katlyne. She's true to her word and is ALWAYS quick to respond. She embodies genuine customer service!!!"
Profile photo of M Swartz

M Swartz

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, professional and friendly service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mallory DeJohn

Mallory DeJohn

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and speedy customer service agents. Easy to work with and thorough."
Profile photo of Yari Lebron

Yari Lebron

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love it. The girls who work here are super helpful and friendly. (Original) Me encanta. Las chicas que trabajan aqui son super serviciales y amables."
Profile photo of Larry Garrett

Larry Garrett

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy Kane has always been there for me."
Profile photo of David and Laura Hill

David and Laura Hill

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We received great service from Amy regarding the review of our various insurance needs. Very professional with discussions in layman's terms to make it easy to understand. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ernie Strong

Ernie Strong

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me as best they could"
Profile photo of David

David

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 13 years and have had nothing but positive experiences this is true in general and with this office in particular. Their prices are extremely competitive and service excellent and stair staff here are the best I've seen being polite courteous and helpful and accomadating."
Profile photo of Sean Plantz

Sean Plantz

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Chance Lowry

Chance Lowry

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy Kane is a wonderful agent and extremely helpful. Her staff has also always been kind and accommodating.If you are in need of an agent this is the place to be."
Profile photo of Jared Race

Jared Race

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding!!! All your questions are answered thoroughly and fast making your State Farm experience a pleasure. I highly recommend this office for all of your auto, life and home owner insurance needs. Check them out, you won't be disappointed!! 👍👍👍👍👍🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Priscilla Bonnell

Priscilla Bonnell

July 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Inattentive and rude to their customers....considering switching. They also dropped my homeowners insurance policy and didn’t let me know I could make home repairs and possibly re-obtain that insurance until 2 days before the deadline."